Teaching Vacancies as of July 2018

Here are our teaching vacancies for school year 2018-2019, as of 10 July 2018. Applications can be sent directly to school principals.

Thanks and good luck!

SCHOOL
POSITION
Hadley / Philemon Wright

Philemon Wright

http://hadleypwhs.com/

 

Principal: Dodie Payne

dpayne@wqsb.qc.ca

  • Replacement 100%, Physical Education – Secondary
  • Part Time 50%, Sciences – Secondary
Wakefield

http://wakefield.wqsb.qc.ca/

 

Principal : Julie Fram-Greig

jframgreig@wqsb.qc.ca

  • Part Time 50%, Elementary 1-6
Maniwaki Woodland

http://wqsb.qc.ca/maniwaki/

 

Principal : Ryan Woodhouse

rwoodhouse@wqsb.qc.ca

  • Replacement 100%, Elementary 1-6
Lord Aylmer (Aylmer Centre)

http://lordaylmer.wqsb.qc.ca/

 

Principal : Eldon Keon

ekeon@wqsb.qc.ca

  • Full Time, Special Education – Elementary*

 

Dr. Wilbert Keon

http://wqsb.qc.ca/drwkeon/default.html

 

Principal : Neil Fleming

nfleming@wqsb.qc.ca

  • Replacement 100%, French Second Language
  • Replacement 50%, Math – Secondary
Dr. S.E. McDowell

http://mcdowell.wqsb.qc.ca/

 

Principal : Anne Valcov

avalcov@wqsb.qc.ca

  • Full Time, French Second Language – Elementary
  • Part Time 95%, French Second Language – Elementary
  • Replacement 100%, French Second Language – Elementary
Eardley

http://eardley.wqsb.qc.ca/

 

Principal : Ralph Mason

rmason@wqsb.qc.ca

  • Replacement 100%, French Second Language – Elementary
Golden Valley

http://wqsb.qc.ca/goldenvalley/

 

Principal : Mary Louise Rodgers

mrodgers@wqsb.qc.ca

  • Replacement 100%, Math – Secondary
  • Replacement 100%, Elementary 1-6
  • Full Time, Elementary 1-6
G.Theberge

http://wqsb.qc.ca/gtheberge/default.html

 

Principal : Allison Boone

aboone@wqsb.qc.ca

  • Replacement 85%, Physical Education

*The successful candidate will work in a small, specialized, enclosed class for children with adaptive and intellectual disabilities.  The students within this specialized class may have physical, adaptive, communicative and behavioural challenges related to their diagnosis and may use augmentative and alternative communication systems.  The students will require programming and integration opportunities, based on their individualized strengths and needs.

Back to News